Planning Board

-A A +A

Public Notices, Minutes, and Agendas are posted in the Wilton Post Office and

Town Hall Bulletin Board.


Pre-2015 Wilton Planning Board Site


Planning Board Schedules and Deadlines

Board Members

Name Title
Sara Spittel Chairperson, 2016-2019
Jeffrey Kandt Vice-Chairman, 2017-2020
R. Neil Faiman Board Member, 2015-2018
Alec MacMartin Board Member, 2015-2018
Tracey Ewing Board Member, 2016-2019
Kermit Williams Selectmen Represenative
W. Bart Hunter Member
Robert Silva Alternate member
Michele Decoteau Building & Land Use Administrator
Stephen Meno NRPC Circuit Rider

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Stephen Meno 603-424-2240 x25
Michele Decoteau 603-654-9451
Syndicate content