Zoning Board of Adjustment

-A A +A

Public Notices, Minutes, and Agendas are posted in the Wilton Post Office and

Town Hall Bulletin Board.


Click here for the Zoning Board of Adjustment website

Board Members

Name Title
Neil Faiman Chairperson
Andy Hoar Member
Joanna K. Eckstrom Co-Vice Chairperson
Carol Roberts Co-Vice-Chairperson
Bob Spear Alternate Member
Jeffrey Stone
Paul Levesque Member
Michele Decoteau Building & Land Use Administrator
Syndicate content